Current Students

 

Just Graduated Name
Research Interest
Email Advisor(s)
 GraduationScrollRibbon Arndt, Eric M.

Biomimetic materials

earndt1@mit.edu Christine Ortiz
Avery, Reginald Injectable hydrogels
rkavery@mit.edu Bradley D. Olsen and Alireza Khademhosseini
Bader, Andrew
CRISPR Delivery via Nanocarrier in vivo arbader@mit.edu Robert S. Langer
Bhagchandani, Sachin PENDING
sachb@mit.edu PENDING
Cazzell, Seth Using Color to Understand Mechanical Properties in Metal-Coordinate Gels
cazzell@mit.edu Niels Holten-Andersen
Chopra, Sunandini Nanoparticles for Drug Delivery
schopra@mit.edu Rohit Karnik
Christoff-Tempesta, Ty PENDING
tchristo@mit.edu Julia H. Ortony
GraduationScrollRibbon Collins, Samantha Layer-by-layer Assembly
scollins@mit.edu Angela Belcher and
Paula T. Hammond
Colombe, Pierre PENDING
colombep@mit.edu PENDING
Deiss-Yehiely, Elad
PENDING
eladdy@mit.edu PENDING
Ehrlich, Deborah PENDING ehrlichd@mit.edu Jeremiah A. Johnson
Geiger, Brett
Injectable Polymeric Nanoparticles for Cartilage Loss Prevention
bgeiger@mit.edu Paul T. Hammond
Gu, Yuwei
Hydrogel chemistry, gelation physics, and cell migration
yuweigu@mit.edu Jeremiah A. Johnson
He, Yanpu
Layer-by-layer Coated Microneedles for Immunotherapy of Skin Cancer
heyanpu@mit.edu Paula T. Hammond
He, Yuan
High Fluorinated Copolymer Surfactants
yhe23@mit.edu Timothy M. Swager
Hilburg, Shayna Theory and atomistic molecular dynamics simulation of polymer mediated biomineralization
shilburg@mit.edu Alfredo Alexander-Katz
Hong, Celestine Hemostasis systems for internal bleeding field care
chjh@mit.edu Paula T. Hammond and Bradley D. Olsen
Huang, Aaron PENDING
aaronh@mit.edu Bradley D. Olsen
 GraduationScrollRibbon Koo, Byungjin Conducting polymer sensors
byungjin@mit.edu Timothy M. Swager
Kubiak, Joshua PENDING
kubiak@mit.edu PENDING
Lai, Erica Marine Inspired polymer sealant materials for non-vascular tissue surgery
elai@mit.edu Niels Holten-Andersen
Lee, Margaret PENDING
mlee22@mit.edu PENDING
Liu, Xinyue Living materials and hydrogel interface
xinyliu@mit.edu Xuanhe Zhao
 GraduationScrollRibbon Lu, Chi Integrating highly flexible materials and electronics to develop devices for neural recording and stimulation
chilu@mit.edu Polina Anikeeva
Mizrahi, Katherine PENDING
katmiz@mit.edu PENDING
 GraduationScrollRibbon Moh, Lionel Conjugated polymer synthesis
lmoh@mit.edu Timothy M. Swager
Parada, German PENDING
gparada@mit.edu Bradley D. Olsen and Xuanhe Zhao
Qin, Peter Ke IEG Polymers
qink@mit.edu Jeremiah A. Johnson
Ranka, Mikhil High performance polymers for applications in enhanced oil recovery
mikhilr@mit.edu T. Alan Hatton
Rasid, Irina Mahmad PENDING
irasid@mit.edu Niels Holten-Andersen and Bradley D. Olsen
 GraduationScrollRibbon Rwei, Alina Drug delivery nanoparticles, triggerable drug delivery
alina_22@mit.edu Robert S. Langer
GraduationScrollRibbon Sing, Michelle K. Nanostructured biomaterials, hydrogels, block copolymers
mksing7@mit.edu Gareth H. McKinley and
Bradley D. Olsen
Song, Jake PENDING
jakesong@mit.edu Gareth H. McKinley and
Niels Holten-Andersen
 GraduationScrollRibbon Stewart-Sloan, Charlotte Block copolymers, phase behavior
crstewar@mit.edu Bradley D. Olsen
Wang, Sheryl
Tunable Coatings for Controlled Therapeutic Delivery in Orthopedic Implants
swang73@mit.edu Paula T. Hammond and
Alan J. Grodzinsky
Wang, Wade
PPLG Framework Gels
wangwade@mit.edu Paula T. Hammond
Wang, Wencong
PENDING
wencong@mit.edu PENDING
 GraduationScrollRibbon Wong, Ji Sam Polymerization-based amplification
jisam@mit.edu Hadley Sikes
Zhao, Julia Structural Defects of Polymer Networks
juzhao@mit.edu Jeremiah A. Johnson
Zumbro, Emiko
Linking Mucin Polymer Structure to Function
ezumbro@mit.edu Katharina Ribbeck and
Alfredo Alexander-Katz

MIT-logo-gray-lightgray-54x28
Massachusetts Institute of Technology Cambridge, MA 02139-4307

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Go to Top